Contact Us

Board Of Directors                                          

Tara Martin, President                                                                                           

Sean Davis, Vice President                                                                                  

Brian Hayes, 2nd Vice President

Karen Krotzer, Treasurer

April Hayes, Secretary

Blakeley Wooding, Softball Commissioner

Peter Martin, Baseball Commissioner

Brittany Jones, Soccer Commissioner

Todd Atkinson, Babe Ruth Commissioner

Jessica Cliborne

Todd Lenning

Ron Martin

Lindsey Martin

John Seamster

External links are provided for reference purposes. Crewe-Burkeville Youth Recreation Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by CBYRA

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play